Inicio > Musica > Orquesta Filarmónica de Caracas – Aldemaro Romero

Orquesta Filarmónica de Caracas – Aldemaro Romero

24 septiembre 2008 Deja un comentario Go to comments

Revisando un poco mi discográfica me encontré con una bellisima música venezolana en un disco único (edición especial) obsequiado por el Congreso de Venezuela en 1991 a los diputados de ese periodo. No es precisamente música llanera de arpa, cuatro y maraca, sino de la Orquesta Filarmónica de Caracas, es una música hermosa y relajante hecha por el reconocido maestro Aldemaro Romero, para muestra un botón,  difrutenla:

Dama Antoñana

http://66rnmw.blu.livefilestore.com/y1pnwEMUyrQJKIGk6-j0WkdD6ZY8JfpcA7z2TJ4S0cJT0md_5v8MU8cDPkcfHAVRdQ2-2u5BJOnK8v5ZOW_ca88Jg/01%20Dama%20Anto%C3%B1ana.mp3?download

Brisas del Zulia

http://66rnmw.blu.livefilestore.com/y1p8qArMybXCbvuSP51lPUgQbyrMI8vBOU1eEFnKCty4cwgNgeAG2VYmBY7km3sMCklQ4wfLMUEBfY-UP1uG11DGA/03%20Brisas%20del%20Zulia.mp3?download

Descargar Disco Completo:

Orquesta Filarmónica de Caracas.zip (26.2 MB)

Enlace Alternativo para la Descarga

Categorías:Musica
  1. xiomara
    28 septiembre 2009 en 5:22 PM

    porfa donde se encuentra ahora este archivo x cuanto el link ya no existe

  2. 21 abril 2013 en 5:32 PM

    I visit daily some web pages and blogs to read content, except this weblog
    presents quality based articles.

  3. 16 mayo 2013 en 12:59 PM

    each time i used to read smaller articles or reviews that also clear their motive, and that is
    also happening with this post which I am reading at this place.

  4. 16 mayo 2013 en 1:04 PM

    Heya! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any problems with hackers?
    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing many months of hard work due to no backup.
    Do you have any methods to prevent hackers?

  5. 26 junio 2013 en 6:51 AM

    Great weblog right here! Additionally your site loads up very fast!
    What web host are you the use of? Can I get your associate hyperlink in your host?
    I wish my site loaded up as quickly as yours lol

  6. 29 junio 2013 en 4:14 AM

    Please let me know if you’re looking for a author for your site. You have some really good articles and I think I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d really like to write some material for your blog
    in exchange for a link back to mine. Please blast
    me an e-mail if interested. Cheers!

  7. 3 julio 2013 en 9:17 PM

    I like the helpful info you provide on your articles.
    I will bookmark your blog and test again right here regularly.
    I am reasonably sure I’ll learn a lot of new stuff proper here! Good luck for the next!

  8. 4 julio 2013 en 12:14 AM

    Hi Dear, are you truly visiting this web page regularly, if so afterward you will definitely get good experience.

  9. 5 julio 2013 en 1:35 PM

    If you desire to get a great deal from this piece of
    writing then you have to apply such strategies to your won weblog.

  1. 12 agosto 2014 en 11:00 AM
  2. 13 septiembre 2014 en 9:05 AM
  3. 5 octubre 2015 en 7:55 AM

Responder

